Welcome to Cowdenbeath F.C. - Contact Us

2018/19 Season News

Cowdenbeath FC - Player of the Year

Click to Decrease Text Size Click to Enlarge Text Size Print

Cowdenbeath FC - Player of the Year

PostedApril 24, 2019

The Player of the Year presentation/s in respect of Cowdenbeath FC/Cowdenbeath Supporters Club will take place on Saturday 4 May at Wee Jimmies at 5.30 - after the Clyde match and before the 100 Club's Sportsmans Dinner. It is hoped that most of the players and management staff will be in attendance and fans are welcome to drop in and see the awards.

The Cowdenbeath Player of the Year award was first instituted in 1963 and many club greats have had this honour bestowed in them - including Andy Rolland, Andy Kinnell, Billy Bostock, Raymond Allan, Willie Callaghan, Craig Winter, Graeme Brown, Marcus Paatelainen, Joe Mbu, Kenny Adamson and John Armstrong.

Facebook Twitter