Welcome to Cowdenbeath F.C. - Contact Us

2016/17 Season News

Personalise Your Shirt

Click to Decrease Text Size Click to Enlarge Text Size Print

Personalise Your Shirt

Posted June 29, 2016

This season Cowdenbeath FC is reverting back to using squad numbers on our jerseys which we last used when we were in the SPFL Championship.  
This also means that Cowden fans can now arrange to have their own new Cowden shirts  personalised by having their own name printed on the back. Or alternatively their favourite Cowden player's name for £12.50
Listed below are the numbers already allocated as first team squad numbers for season 2016/17. 
1. David McGurn
2. Dean Brett
3. Kenneth Adamson
4. Fraser Mullen
5. Craig Sives
6. Kyle Miller
7. Lewis Moore
8. Burton O'Brien
12. Greg Ross
17. Jamie Sneddon
18. Craig Johnston
Facebook   Twitter